Want to start a vape shop, I NEED TO KNOW EVERYTHING!

whats up guys. i’m new to this whole thing but not to vaping. i thought it would be a good idea to start a vape shop in my city, seeing how we don’t have one here, but i need some help. can anyone help me with knowledge on how to start,
start up and investors, cost and overall business know-how? every little bit counts :slight_smile: THANKS!!!

Thanks for posting in this community. You’ve found the right place to ask this question, and I hope this becomes the default topic on the subject.

First, I trust you’ve read all our articles on the subject. They are the best places to start. Here they are for your reference (and everyone else):

How To Open A Vape Shop
How To Pick A Brick And Mortar Location
How Much Does It Cost To Open A Vape Shop?
How To Open A Vape Shop With No Money

Our best resource and guidance on opening a vape shop from startup is our Vape Shop Master Class, available for $197.

Vape Shop Master Class

Know this: it can take months, and your success won’t be other’s success. Your failures won’t be others’ failures.

Welcome!
Let me ask you something. What city are you proposing to put this shop?

Do you have a budget in mind yet?

There are a lot of things people can help you with but it would help to know the basics.

Thanks man it’s great to be here!
I do have some saving to go to the funding of the shop but
I have no problem with saying I don’t have enough yet.
Also I have no idea how much it would take to stock the shop. All I know is the location I’d go with, and how I’d make the shop special and inviting. Btw the location is in the Piscataway area here in north jersey.